Fall Findings

Standard

Bello,

I was given a photograph from Pinterest – no directions – and asked if I could recreate the straw bale Minion for our church’s first Fall Festival (or at least the first in many, many years).  minionNow, how can I say no to a request like that?  Answer – – I really couldn’t.

So, I looked at the photograph  and tried to figure out how to recreate the adorable character in the foreground.  I tried to use only the item that I had on hand.  For example, using large canning rims & elastic for the eye goggles.

The minion I createdminion-at-cumc was a huge success (from some of the reported accounts) yet still does not have much to say.

Blessings to All!

 

 

Leave a Reply

